Ansprechpartner im Sozialdienst

Kontakt

Alexandra Heldmann

Funktion

Sozialdienst Obertraubling
 

Strasse

Ernst-Frenzel-Str. 7
 

PLZ/Ort

93083 Obertraubling
 

Tel.:

09401 / 96 26 - 26
 

Fax:

09401 / 96 26 - 11
 

Beschreibung

e-Mail: alexandra.heldmann@rws-lh.de

 

Kontakt

Michael König

Funktion

Sozialdienst Obertraubling
 

Tel.:

09401/9626-24
 

Beschreibung

e-Mail: michael.könig@rws-lh.de

 

Kontakt

Helga Pongratz

Funktion

Sozialdienst Lappersdorf
 

Strasse

Michael-Bauer-Str. 16
 

PLZ/Ort

93138 Lappersdorf
 

Tel.:

0941 / 83 00 8 - 16
 

Beschreibung

e-Mail: helga.pongratz@rws-lh.de

 

Kontakt

Elisabeth Forster

Funktion

Sozialdienst Lappersdorf
 

Strasse

Michael-Bauer-Str. 16
 

PLZ/Ort

93138 Lappersdorf
 

Tel.:

0941 / 83 00 8 - 12
 

Beschreibung

e-Mail: elisabeth.forster@rws-lh.de

 

Kontakt

Andrea Kögler

Funktion

Sozialdienst Gebelkofen
 

Strasse

Wolkeringer Straße 3
 

PLZ/Ort

93083 Gebelkofen
 

Tel.:

09453 / 99895 - 221 (8:30 - ca. 14:00 Uhr)
 

Beschreibung

e-Mail: andrea.koegler@rws-lh.de

 

Kontakt

Christiane Sieber

Funktion

Sozialdienst Werkstatt
 

Strasse

Michael-Bauer-Str. 8
 

PLZ/Ort

93138 Lappersdorf
 

Tel.:

0941 / 83008-13
 

Fax:

0941 / 83008-21
 

Beschreibung

e-Mail: christiane.sieber@rws-lh.de

 

Kontakt

Katharina Berger

Funktion

Sozialdienst Förderstätte
 

Tel.:

0941/600986-62
 

Beschreibung

e-Mail: katharina.berger@rws-lh.de

 

Kontakt

Ingrid Zimmermann

Funktion

Psychologischer Dienst
 

Strasse

Michael-Bauer-Str. 16
 

PLZ/Ort

93138 Lappersdorf
 

Tel.:

0941 / 83 00 8 - 89
 

Beschreibung

e-Mail: ingrid.zimmermann@rws-lh.de

 
 

Regensburger Werkstätten gemeinnützige GmbH

Michael-Bauer-Str. 16

93138 Lappersdorf

Telefon 0941 / 83 00 8 - 0

Fax 0941 / 83 00 8 - 11


Ernst Frenzel-Str. 7

93083 Obertraubling

Telefon 09401 / 96 26 - 0

Fax 09401 / 96 26 - 11


email: info@lebenshilfe-regensburg.de

 
 

Letzte Meldung / Aktuelles

 
 
 
 
 
 

© 2011 Lebenshilfe Regensburg - Michael-Bauer-Straße 16, 93138 Lappersdorf - E-Mail: info@lebenshilfe-regensburg.de