Ansprechpartner im Sozialdienst

Kontakt

Alexandra Heldmann

Sozialdienst Obertraubling

Ernst-Frenzel-Str. 7
93083 Obertraubling

Tel.: 09401 / 96 26 - 26
Fax: 09401 / 96 26 - 11
alexandra.heldmann@rws-lh.de

Kontakt

Uwe Tschermack

Sozialdienst Obertraubling

Ernst-Frenzel-Str. 7
93083 Obertraubling

Tel.: 09401 / 96 26 - 24
uwe.tschermack@rws-lh.de

Kontakt

Helga Pongratz

Sozialdienst Lappersdorf

Michael-Bauer-Str. 16
93138 Lappersdorf

Tel.: 0941 / 83 00 8 - 16
helga.pongratz@rws-lh.de

Kontakt

Elisabeth Forster

Sozialdienst Lappersdorf

Michael-Bauer-Str. 16
93138 Lappersdorf

Tel.: 0941 / 83 00 8 - 12
elisabeth.forster@rws-lh.de

Kontakt

Andrea Kögler

Sozialdienst Gebelkofen

Wolkeringer Straße 3
93083 Gebelkofen

Tel.: 09453 / 99895 - 221 (8:30 - ca. 14:00 Uhr)
andrea.koegler@rws-lh.de

Kontakt

Christiane Sieber

Sozialdienst Förderstätte

Michael-Bauer-Str. 8
93138 Lappersdorf

Tel.: 0941 / 83008-13
Fax: 0941 / 83008-21
christiane.sieber@rws-lh.de

Kontakt

Ingrid Zimmermann

Psychologischer Dienst

Michael-Bauer-Str. 16
93138 Lappersdorf

Tel.: 0941 / 83 00 8 - 89
ingrid.zimmermann@rws-lh.de

 

Regensburger Werkstätten gemeinnützige GmbH

Michael-Bauer-Str. 16

93138 Lappersdorf

Telefon 0941 / 83 00 8 - 0

Fax 0941 / 83 00 8 - 11

 

Ernst Frenzel-Str. 7

93083 Obertraubling

Telefon 09401 / 96 26 - 0

Fax 09401 / 96 26 - 11

 
 

Letzte Meldung / Aktuelles

 
 
 
 
 
 

© 2011 Lebenshilfe Regensburg - Michael-Bauer-Straße 16, 93138 Lappersdorf - E-Mail: info@lebenshilfe-regensburg.de